Total Triumph Tuesday

Source: Total Triumph Tuesday

Total Triumph Tuesday
“I AM the risen Victor King. Total is My triumph over hell, death & the grave. Every person who has believed in Me & received Me into their heart & life is a trophy of My total triumph. They extend My triumph wherever they go & into the circles of influence & territories I have assigned to them.
My mature sons & daughters are aware of the spiritual battle as satan tries to deny his total defeat. These precious ones report for duty & My orders. Each does their part resolutely & confidently to extend My total triumph.
Yes, there is still evil & sin to be overcome, but My triumph is total, a once for all resurrection victory. Not all have heard & responded to this Good News, but that does not diminish the totality of My triumph. Possess & occupy the territory I have given to you, extend My total triumph to all those around you.” (as received by Deacon Stan Cor; shared with permission)
Leave a Reply

