I AM HOLY

“My family is holy because I AM holy & I impute the holiness of Jesus to those who believe in Him & are wholeheartedly committed to Him. You are holy not because of any holiness of your own but because you have received Jesus as your personal Saviour & Lord. He is your righteousness. I have reconciled you to Myself in Him.
My child, I love you & I delight in you & in your decision to be My beloved child, a beloved son or daughter in My holy family.
(as received by Deacon Stan Cor; shared with permission)

Leave a Reply

