God’s Mercy

“As you marvel at My great mercy your heart will rejoice. As you ponder on the ways My mercy has been manifested to you & others your joy & gratitude will grow & your trust in Me will greatly increase. Your confidence in My mercy will be rock solid in all circumstances.
In My mercy I held nothing back but even gave Jesus, My co-eternal Son, for the salvation, deliverance, sanctification, restoration & healing of the world. Bask in & radiate the joy of the salvation I have provided & you have experienced .
My mercy is wondrous & causes you to marvel all the more as you ponder what it has done for you & how much I love you to have made My mercy available to you & broke in on you so you would receive My life – transforming mercy!
Marvel at My mercy for it is My free & joyfully given gift to you, Marvel at My mercy & make it known to others.”  (as received by Deacon Stan Cor; shared with permission)

Leave a Reply

