Word Established Wednesday

Word established Wednesday
“Be firmly established in My Word. Make My Word your firm foundation. My Word will purify you, strengthen you, impart wisdom, be a shield against deception, & nourish your spirit, soul heart & mind & impact your body. The Word nourishes your faith & is a standard against which to judge what you believe & do.
The Word will guide you, guard you, correct you, protect you. My Word is the sword of the Spirit, one of the spiritual weapons I make available to you, part of the armour of God that you must put on. (Ephesians 6:10-17)
Be well established on My Word; let My Word be your firm foundation.”

Word established Wednesday
“My Word is truth. That in itself is enough reason to want to know My Word & to study it to know the truth & thus be able to live it. Also, knowing the Word will protect you from the lies and deceptions of the enemy.
When satan tempted Me in the desert, it was the Word in My heart and on My lips that protected Me and defeated him.
Be firmly established on My Word!”
(as received by Deacon Stan Cor; shared with permission)

Leave a Reply

