Magnificent Monday

As received by Deacon Stan Cor; shared with permission

“This is the day that the Lord has made; we will rejoice and be glad in it.” (Psalm 118:24)
“The Lord of hosts is with us; the God of Jacob is our stronghold.” (Ps. 46:8)
“The Name of the Lord is a strong tower; the just run in to it and they are saved.” (Proverbs 18:10)
“With God all things are possible.” (Mark 10:27; Matt. 19:26)
“All things are possible to the one who believes.” (Matt. 17:20-21)
“All the promises of God are ‘Yes and Amen’ in Christ Jesus our Lord.” (2 Cor. 1:20)
“You will show me the path of life; fullness of joy in Your presence, at Your right hand delights forevermore.” (Psalm 16:11)
“Surely goodness and mercy will follow me all the days of my life; and I shall dwell in the house of the Lord for years to come.” (Psalm 23:6)
“The Lord of hosts is with us; the God of Jacob is our stronghold.” Ps. 46:8)
“Fear not for I AM with you.”
“Do not be afraid for I AM with you.” (Genesis 26:24)

“Every day is magnificent when you put Me first place in your life. Every day with Me is magnificent for I AM the source of magnificence, goodness, truth, joy & beauty. As you abide in My presence you experience My goodness & the joy of salvation. Your praise & worship draws My presence; in My presence is the fulness of joy. That joy will make every day magnificent.
I desire & delight to reveal My goodness, grace & glory to all who seek Me. I do not hide, but delight to reveal Myself to those who seek Me with all their hearts, & to work on their behalf.
Make your every day magnificent by focusing on Me with all that you are & have. The more you pursue & seek Me,the more magnificent will your days & life be for I desire not only to reveal Myself & My ways to you but also to reveal Myself & My ways thru you in signs & wonders to attract the attention of the multitudes in your circles of influence, attract them to Me, the Lord God Almighty.
I desire to reveal My magnificence to you & thru you & make every day a magnificent day.
Press in , believe & receive!”

Leave a Reply

