My Easter Letter and a Free Printable

printable poster

Hi!  I’m Melina, homeschooling mother of 11 and Grandmelina to 2!

This year I decided to start the tradition of writing an Easter letter of thanksgiving to my Saviour.  Why not make it part of your Easter traditions too!

My Easter letter:
Jesus, how can I thank you for all you’ve done for me? You suffered and died for me, You rose after 3 days in the tomb and You redeemed me. Because of Your sacrifice, when I enter the confessional and confess, I am absolved of my sins and made whole again. I am made whiter than snow.
This week, I got to experience that awesome feeling of being whiter than snow once again. Thank you for that gift in my life. I really and truly am in love with Your church and all the good it has to offer me.
When I am at mass and receive You in Holy Communion, my heart swells with love for You. How blessed I am to be chosen by You! How blessed I am to know you! How blessed I am to serve You!
I am once again reduced to tears of gratitude to think of all You do for me! Not only at that first Easter but every day of my life.
I want nothing more than to serve You with My whole heart. I don’t want to hold any part of my heart and my life back from You. I am yours. Thank You for being mine.
All my love,
Melina.
Leave a Reply

