Category Archives: Glorious Mysteries

Rosary: Glorious Mysteries

The rosary is broken down into 4 sets of 5 mysteries each. The GLORIOUS MYSTERIES are: 1)  The Resurrection 2)  The Ascension of Jesus 3)  The Descent of the Holy Spirit 4)  The Assumption of Mary 5)  The Coronation of Mary They are to prayed on Wednesdays, Saturdays and Sunday, or daily with the other mysteries.  

Continue reading